

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Bldg. 100 N. State St., Suite 200 Abbeville, Louisiana 70510



PH: 337-898-4300 • FAX: 337-898-4310 • www.vermilionparishpolicejury.com

KEVIN SAGRERA PRESIDENT

DANE HEBERT VICE PRESIDENT

KEITH ROY PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

CAROLYN BESSARD
ASST. PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS

DISTRICT 1
DANE HEBERT

DISTRICT 2 JASON PICARD

DISTRICT 3
BRENT LANDRY

DISTRICT 4 RONALD DARBY

DISTRICT 5
WAYNE TOUCHET

DISTRICT 6 MARK POCHE'

DISTRICT 7
PAUL BOURGEOIS

DISTRICT 8 ERROL J. DOMINGUES

> DISTRICT 9 KEVIN SAGRERA

DISTRICT 10 RONALD MENARD

DISTRICT 11 PERVIS GASPARD

DISTRICT 12 CLORIS J. BOUDREAUX

> DISTRICT 13 SANDRUS STELLY

DISTRICT 14 LEON BROUSSARD



TO:

Courthouse/Building Committee

Public Works Committee

Finance Committee

Public Road Committee

FROM: Keith Ro

Parish Administrator

DATE: September 21, 2018

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, September 26, 2018

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, September 26, 2018, will begin at 5:30 p.m. with Courthouse/Building Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road.

KR/aah